$9.99 $7.99

SKU: 714718 Categories: ,

Follow Me

by:Margo Holmes

$9.99 $7.99

Save 20% ($2.00)

In-Stock Online
Call for In-Store Availability

Prices vary between online and in-store.

Call for in-store availability. 609.641.2665

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

Free Shipping On Orders Over $35.00

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Introducing your child to the twelve apostles. - How did Jesus decide who should be His apostles? - Which apostle betrayed Jesus? -Which apostle doubted that Jesus had risen from the dead? - Which apostle gave a banquet for Jesus in his own house? The nine books in the "God's Great Love" Series are a powerful resource supplying great answers for inquisitive, young minds concerning our Christian faith. In this wonderful book, filled with inspiring illustrations, your child will... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 714718
  • # of Pages 36
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date Sep. 5th, 2018
  • ISBN-10 1949297004
  • ISBN-13 9781949297003
  • Publisher Deeper Revelation Books
  • Language ENG
SKU: 714718 Categories: ,

About Margo Holmes

Margo Holmes resides in Lake Placid, Florida, with her husband, Bill. Her heart’s desire is to share simple biblical truths that will help children of all ages understand the heart of God. Margo’s joyfilled spirit overflows in doing the work of God and spending time with her family (especially her fifteen grandchildren and two great grandchildren).


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.